Plan d'accès
Chambre d'hotes Closerie de la Bruzette Fondettes Tours Chateaux de la Loire Bed and Breakfast Loire Valley
Bead and breakfast Fondettes
Bead and breakfast Tours Loire Valley - The Closerie
The Rooms
The Loire Valley
Our Rates
Contact


ACCESS MAP

AREA MAP

GET DIRECTIONS

ENLARGE THE MAP

The Closerie de la Bruzette is the ideal place to stay for visiting the Chateaux of the Loire and the gardens around Tours (see map at the bottom of the page), follow the Wine Trail and take advantage of the numerous outdoor activities in the region...


Fondettes, north-west of Tours, is a very wide-spread town.

To get to the Closerie de la Bruzette, which is 800 m from the church, it is necessary to go via the centre of Fondettes on the plateau, often after having crossed hamlets on the banks of the Loire such as Fondettes-Vallières or Fondettes-la-Guignière


Some GPS navigators still ignore that our road is actually a cul-de-sac. It is advisable to set N°37 Rue de la Bruzette, next to which our road Rue de Vau Moron comes out. At N° 7, a few metres after the wooden gate, you turn left directly into the Property.

Map
Chambre d'hotes Closerie de la Bruzette Fondettes Tours Chateaux de la Loire Bed and Breakfast Loire Valley
Chambres d'hôtes Fondettes
Chambres d'hôtes Tours - La Closerie
Les chambres
La Région
Nos Tarifs
Contact
Plan d'accès


La Closerie de la Bruzette est le lieu de résidence idéal pour visiter les châteaux de la Loire et les jardins de Touraine (voir plan en bas de page), parcourir la Route des Vins et profiter des nombreuses activités en plein air de la région...


Fondettes, au Nord-Ouest de Tours, est une commune très étendue.

Pour atteindre la Closerie de la Bruzette, à 800 m de l’église, il faut donc rejoindre le centre de Fondettes sur le plateau, souvent après avoir traversé les lieux-dits en bord de Loire comme Fondettes-Vallières ou Fondettes-la-Guignière.


Certains GPS ignorent encore que notre rue est actuellement une impasse. Il est plus prudent de programmer le N°37 rue de la Bruzette à côté duquel débouche notre Rue de Vau Moron. Au N°7, quelques mètres après le portail en bois, vous emprunterez à gauche, l’entrée directe dans la propriété.

PLAN D'ACCES

PLAN DU QUARTIER

ITINERAIRE

AGRANDIR LE PLAN